loading...
  • _assets_/images/pic.jpg

Government

County Council Agendas, Minutes, & Videos

County Council

Home » Government » County Council » County Council Agendas, Minutes, & Videos

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
2022
12/05/22 County Council Meeting Agenda        
11/07/22 County Council Meeting Agenda         More...
10/24/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes    
10/03/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
09/12/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
08/15/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
08/08/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
07/11/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
06/13/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
06/06/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
05/18/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
05/12/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
05/02/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
04/28/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes    
04/06/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
04/04/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
03/07/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
02/07/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
01/04/22 County Council Meeting Agenda     Minutes     More...
CONTACT
INFORMATION

FOR THIS DEPARTMENT

DARLINGTON COUNTY COUNCIL

Angie Godbold, revised 21

District #1 - Darlington


Mrs. Angie Stone Godbold

119 Brittain Road
Darlington, SC 29532
843-758-0472
Email: agodbold@darcosc.net
Term: Jan. 5, 2021 to Dec. 31, 2024




Dannie Douglas, Jr.

District #2 - Society Hill


Mr. Dannie Douglas, Jr.
Chaplain
3333 N. Governor Williams Highway
Darlington, SC 29540
843-393-0265 (H)
Email: ddouglas@darcosc.net
Term: Jan. 2, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2022




 Joyce W. Thomas

District #3 - Darlington
 

Ms. Joyce W. Thomas

Post Office Box 746
Darlington, SC 29540
843-393-0998 (H)
Email: jthomas@darcosc.net
Term: Jan. 5, 2021 to Dec. 31, 2024

 


Bobby Hudson

District #4 - Lamar


Mr. Bobby Hudson
Chairman
Post Office Box 545
Lamar, SC 29069
843-326-5634 (H)
Email: bhudson@darcosc.net 
Term: Jan. 2, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2022




Marvin Le Flowers

District #5 - Swift Creek Area


Mr. Marvin Le Flowers
Vice Chairman
1920 Harry Byrd Highway
Darlington, SC 29532
843-393-7904 (H)
Email: mflowers@darcosc.net
Term: Jan. 5, 2021 to Dec. 31, 2024




Al Davis, III

District #6 - Hartsville


Mr. Albert Davis, III

Post Office Box 964
Hartsville, SC 29551
843-858-1480
Email: aldavis@darcosc.net
Term: Jan. 2, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2022










District #7 - Hartsville/Kelleytown
Mr. M. Kirk Askins
Post Office Box 927
Hartsville, SC 29551
843-858-3939
Email: kaskins@darcosc.net
Term: July 12, 2021 to Dec. 31, 2024



David Coker

District #8 - Hartsville


Mr. David Coker

912A W. Carolina Avenue
Hartsville, SC 29550
843-861-2624 
Email: dcoker@darcosc.net
Term: Jan. 2, 2019 to Dec.31, 2022




Marion Charles Stewart, III

County Administrator

Marion Charles Stewart, III 

1 Public Square, Room 210
Darlington, SC 29532
843-398-4100
843-944-8268 (Direct)
843-398-9679 (Fax)
Email: cstewart@darcosc.net


County Attorney
Mr. James C. Cox, Jr.

Saleeby & Cox, P.A.
Post Office Box 519
Hartsville, SC 29550
843-332-1531
843-383-5800 (Fax)
DARLINGTON COUNTY ON INSTAGRAM
#DARLINGTONSPEEDWAY